جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية نصف خلية

لوحة شمسية نصف خلية

نصف قطع الخلايا الشمسية الأحادية

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

العلامة التجارية: جيفتسون

شراء لوحة شمسية ممتازة يوفر أداءً وكفاءة موثوقين وهذا بالتأكيد الحد الأقصى. ألقِ نظرة على الخلايا الأحادية نصف المقطوعة والتي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. تم إنشاء هذه الألواح الشمسية المتقدمة لالتقاط أقصى قدر من الطاقة من خلال ضوء الشمس، شكرًا لك على استخدام تصميمها المتطور، وهو بالتأكيد كفاءة عالية نصف مقطوعة.
كل هذه الألواح الشمسية المصنعة من السيليكون أحادي البلورية عالي الجودة، والتي غالبًا ما تُفهم على أنها فعالة بالإضافة إلى أنها ممتازة بالتأكيد. إذا كنت تستخدم بشكل أساسي المواد ذات الجودة العالية، فإننا نساعد على ضمان أن تتمتع ألواح الطاقة الشمسية بالقدرة على تقديم الأداء، وهذا بالتأكيد ثابت في ظل العديد من الظروف التي تمثل تحديًا.
أحد الخيارات العديدة التي تتضمن هذه الخلايا الشمسية هي تصميمها النصف مقطوع. يسمح هذا التصميم للخلايا بالتقاط قدر أكبر من الطاقة الكاملة من خلال ضوء الشمس عن طريق تقليل الكمية المفقودة من التظليل والجوانب الأخرى. هذا بالتأكيد في مكان يسمح له بإنشاء خليتين أصغر حجمًا تولدان المزيد من الطاقة معًا عن طريق قطع الخلايا إلى اثنتين.
هذه الألواح الشمسية موثوقة للغاية ومتينة إلى جانب استخدام تصميمها الثوري. لديهم كوب مقسّى وإطار من الألومنيوم يمكنه تحمل أقسى المناخات. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن استخدام الخلايا في تطبيقات متنوعة، بدءًا من الطاقة المنزلية (الطاقة الشمسية) وحتى الأقساط التجارية واسعة النطاق.
وهناك فائدة إضافية للخلايا الأحادية نصف المقطوعة والتي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية على حريتها. قد تكون موجودة في عدد حقيقي من التكوينات والتوجهات لزيادة إنتاج الطاقة. على سبيل المثال، قد يتم تثبيتها على سطح أو تعليقها على حامل، وهو التقاط يتم تثبيته على الأرض من خلال أشعة الشمس من زوايا مختلفة.
لماذا الانتظار؟ البدء في توليد الطاقة الخاصة بك هو بالتأكيد اليوم عبارة عن خلايا شمسية أحادية نصف مقطوعة.

وصف المنتجات
تفاصيل الخلايا الشمسية الأحادية النصف المقطوعة
تفاصيل المنتج
المعلمات الكهربائية في شركة الاتصالات السعودية





قوة الذروة (Pmax / W)
540
545
550
555
560
ذروة جهد العمل (Vmpp)
41.64
41.80
41.96
42.11
42.27
ذروة التشغيل الحالية (Impp)
12.97
13.04
13.11
13.18
13.25
جهد الدائرة المفتوحة (Voc / V)
49.60
49.75
49.90
50.02
50.15
تيار الدائرة القصيرة (Isc/A)
13.86
13.93
14.00
14.07
14.14
كفاءة المكون (٪)
20.90
21.10
21.30
21.50
21.70
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-40 ~ 85 ° C





معامل درجة الحرارة Lsc
+ 0.048٪ / درجة مئوية





معامل درجة الحرارة للمركبات العضوية المتطايرة
-0.28٪ / درجة مئوية





معامل درجة الحرارة Pmax
-0.35٪ / درجة مئوية





STC
الإشعاع 1000 وات/م2، درجة حرارة الخلية 25 درجة مئوية، كتلة الهواء 1.5





حالة العمل





أقصى نظام الجهد
العاصمة 1500V





أقصى سلسلة الصمامات
معالج الرسوميات PowerVR





أقصى حمل ثابت ، أمامي
5400Pa





أقصى حمل ثابت ، رجوع
2400Pa





فئة التطبيق
فئة A





تكوين العبوات





نماذج لكل البليت
31





نماذج لكل 40HQ
620





مورد الخلايا الشمسية أحادية القطع نصف
مورد الخلايا الشمسية أحادية القطع نصف
تصنيع الخلايا الشمسية الأحادية النصف مقطوعة
تصنيع الخلايا الشمسية الأحادية النصف مقطوعة

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Half Cell Solar Panel

Half Cell Solar Panel

Half Cut Mono Solar Cells

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Brand: GIFTSUN

Shopping for an excellent panel that is solar delivers reliable performance and efficiency this is certainly maximum. Take a look at the half-cut mono cells which are solar. These advanced solar panels are created to capture probably the most of energy through the sunlight, thank you using their cutting-edge design this is certainly high efficiency that is half-cut.
Every one of these among these panels that are solar manufactured away from top-quality monocrystalline silicon, which are often understood because of its effectiveness that is plus this is certainly excellent. If you use essentially the materials that are highest quality, we assist to ensure its solar power panels have the ability to deliver performance this is certainly constant inside the many conditions that are challenging.
One of many choices that include these cells which is solar their half-cut design. The cells are allowed by this design to capture a great deal more lot that is whole power through the sunlight by decreasing the amount this is certainly total of lost through shading as well as other facets. This is certainly truly in a location to produce two smaller cells that get generate more power together by cutting the cells in 2.
These panels which can be solar extremely dependable and durable along employing their revolutionary design. They usually have actually a cup this is certainly tempered and aluminum framework that may withstand possibly the climates that are harshest. Meaning the cells may be used in a variety application, from domestic energy this is certainly solar to installments that are large-scale are commercial.
An additional benefit for the half-cut mono cells which are solar their freedom. They might be present in a true number of configurations and orientations to increase their energy output. For example, they may be installed on a roof or attached to a rack this is certainly capture that is ground-based through the rays of the sun at different perspectives.
Why wait? Start generating your power this is certainly very today that is own half cut mono solar cells.

Products Description
Half Cut Mono Solar Cells details
Product Details
ELECTRICAL PARAMETERS AT STC





Peak power (Pmax/W)
540
545
550
555
560
Peak working voltage (Vmpp)
41.64
41.80
41.96
42.11
42.27
Peak operating current (Impp)
12.97
13.04
13.11
13.18
13.25
Open circuit voltage (Voc/V)
49.60
49.75
49.90
50.02
50.15
Short circuit current (Isc/A)
13.86
13.93
14.00
14.07
14.14
Component efficiency(%)
20.90
21.10
21.30
21.50
21.70
Operating Temperature
-40~85 °C





Temperature Coefficient Of Lsc
+0.048%/°C





Temperature Coefficient Of Voc
-0.28%/°C





Temperature Coefficient Of Pmax
-0.35%/°C





STC
Irradiance 1000W/m2 ,Cell Temperature 25°C,Air Mass 1.5





WORLING CONDITION





Maximum System Voltage
DC 1500V





Maximum Series Fuse
25A





Maximum Static Load,Front
5400Pa





Maximum Static Load,Back
2400Pa





Application Class
Class A





PACKAGING CONFIGURATION





Moduels Per Pallet
31





Moduels Per 40HQ
620





Half Cut Mono Solar Cells supplier
Half Cut Mono Solar Cells supplier
Half Cut Mono Solar Cells manufacture
Half Cut Mono Solar Cells manufacture

GET IN TOUCH