جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية أحادية الجانب

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

العلامة التجارية: جيفتسون

تعد الخلية الأحادية ثنائية الوجه بمثابة طاقة مبتكرة ومتجددة ستساعد العملاء على تقليل انبعاثات الكربون مع إنفاق أقل على فواتير الطاقة. مصنوعة من خلايا السيليكون أحادية البلورية عالية الجودة، هذه اللوحة مصنوعة بالتأكيد من الطاقة الشمسية لتحويل ضوء الشمس إلى كهرباء، مما يجعلها مصدرًا موثوقًا ومستدامًا.
يميل هذا إلى أن يكون قادرًا على استهلاك الضوء من كلا الحافتين، مما يضاعف إنتاج الطاقة ويحقق أقصى استفادة من العدد الإجمالي للإنتاج الذي يتميز بتصميمه الفريد وهو بالتأكيد ثنائي الجانب. تساعد هذه الميزة الفريدة على أن تكون الخيار الأمثل لمعظم أولئك الذين يريدون تقليل اعتمادهم على مصادر الطاقة القديمة والاستفادة من الطاقة النظيفة والمتجددة.
في قائمة الفوائد العديدة لهذا، فإن فعاليته عالية بالتأكيد. خلق ما يصل إلى 350 واط من الطاقة، هذه الطاقة هي بالتأكيد طاقة شمسية، والقدرة على خلق مستوى مذهل من التأثير وهذا بالتأكيد قليل جدًا. قد يضمن هذا أنه مثالي لمجموعة متنوعة واسعة النطاق، بدءًا من الهياكل المحلية والتجارية والإعدادات والأنشطة خارج الشبكة والتي قد تكون في الخارج.
متين للغاية ومقاوم للطقس. تم تصميم هذا الهاتف الخلوي بكوب قوي ومتين وإطار من الألومنيوم المقاوم للتآكل، ويمكنه تحمل أصعب المناخات، بدءًا من درجات الحرارة القصوى وحتى هطول الأمطار الغزيرة وتساقط الثلوج.
يمكن أن يكون تركيب الطاقة الشمسية أحادية الوجه أمرًا سهلاً للغاية، مكملاً لوزنه الخفيف وتصميمه المدمج بالتأكيد. ما عليك سوى تركيب اللوحة على سطح منزلك أو ربما في مكان مشمس باستخدام أدوات التثبيت المضمنة، وستكون أيضًا على استعداد للبدء في إنتاج طاقة نظيفة ومتجددة. يؤدي ذلك إلى التغيير إلى طاقة متجددة بالتأكيد والبدء في تسخير الطاقة المشحونة للشمس.

وصف المنتجات
تفاصيل اللوحة الشمسية أحادية الجانب
تصنيع الألواح الشمسية أحادية الجانب
المعلمات الكهربائية في شركة الاتصالات السعودية





قوة الذروة (Pmax / W)
645
650
655
660
665
ذروة جهد العمل (Vmpp)
37.50
37.70
37.90
38.10
38.30
ذروة التشغيل الحالية (Impp)
17.23
17.27
17.31
17.35
17.39
جهد الدائرة المفتوحة (Voc / V)
45.30
45.50
45.70
45.90
46.10
تيار الدائرة القصيرة (Isc/A)
18.31
18.35
18.40
18.45
18.50
كفاءة المكون (٪)
20.80
20.90
21.10
21.20
21.40
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-40 ~ 85 ° C





معامل درجة الحرارة Lsc
+ 0.04٪ / درجة مئوية





معامل درجة الحرارة للمركبات العضوية المتطايرة
-0.25٪ / درجة مئوية





معامل درجة الحرارة Pmax
-0.34٪ / درجة مئوية





STC
الإشعاع 1000 وات/م2، درجة حرارة الخلية 25 درجة مئوية، كتلة الهواء 1.5





حالة العمل





أقصى نظام الجهد
العاصمة 1500V





أقصى سلسلة الصمامات
معالج الرسوميات PowerVR





أقصى حمل ثابت ، أمامي
5400Pa





أقصى حمل ثابت ، رجوع
2400Pa





فئة التطبيق
فئة A





تكوين العبوات





نماذج لكل البليت
عدد القطع : 33





نماذج لكل 40HQ
عدد القطع : 594





"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Tier 1 solar panel

Tier 1 solar panel

Mono Bifacial Solar Panel

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Brand: GIFTSUN

The Mono Bifacial cell is an energy that is innovative is renewable that will help customers reduce their carbon footprint while spending less on power bills. Made of high-quality monocrystalline silicon cells, this panel this is certainly solar made to convert sunlight into electricity, rendering it a trusted and source that is sustainable of.
This tends to be able to consume light from both edges, doubling its power production and making the most of the number that is total of produced featuring its unique design this is certainly bifacial. This unique feature helps it is the ideal choice for most those wanting to reduce their reliance on old-fashioned energy sources and take advantage of clean, renewable power.
On the list of numerous benefits of this is actually its effectiveness that is score this is certainly high. Creating just as much as 350 watts of energy, this power this is certainly solar the capability to create an level that is amazing of having a impact this is certainly rather little. This could ensure it is ideal for an assortment this is certainly wide of, from domestic and structures that are commercial off-grid settings and activities which can be outside.
Acutely durable and weather resistant. Fashioned with strong and cup that is durable is tempered a corrosion-resistant aluminum framework, this cellular can withstand possibly the climates that are toughest, from extreme temperature to hefty rainfall and snowfall.
Installing the Mono Bifacial solar power can be extremely effortless, compliment of its lightweight and design this is certainly compact. Simply mount the panel in your roof or perhaps in a sunny location using the included mounting hardware, and also, you're prepared to start off producing clean, renewable energy. Result in the change to energy this is certainly renewable and start harnessing the charged power for the sun.

Products Description
Mono Bifacial Solar Panel details
Mono Bifacial Solar Panel manufacture
ELECTRICAL PARAMETERS AT STC





Peak power (Pmax/W)
645
650
655
660
665
Peak working voltage (Vmpp)
37.50
37.70
37.90
38.10
38.30
Peak operating current (Impp)
17.23
17.27
17.31
17.35
17.39
Open circuit voltage (Voc/V)
45.30
45.50
45.70
45.90
46.10
Short circuit current (Isc/A)
18.31
18.35
18.40
18.45
18.50
Component efficiency(%)
20.80
20.90
21.10
21.20
21.40
Operating Temperature
-40~85 °C





Temperature Coefficient Of Lsc
+0.04%/°C





Temperature Coefficient Of Voc
-0.25%/°C





Temperature Coefficient Of Pmax
-0.34%/°C





STC
Irradiance 1000W/m2 ,Cell Temperature 25°C,Air Mass 1.5





WORLING CONDITION





Maximum System Voltage
DC 1500V





Maximum Series Fuse
25A





Maximum Static Load,Front
5400Pa





Maximum Static Load,Back
2400Pa





Application Class
Class A





PACKAGING CONFIGURATION





Moduels Per Pallet
33 pieces





Moduels Per 40HQ
594 pieces





GET IN TOUCH