جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة ترينا للطاقة الشمسية زجاج مزدوج

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

العلامة التجارية: جيفتسون

نقدم لكم زجاج Trina cell المزدوج، وهو الإضافة المناسبة لمنزلك أو مكتبك لتحقيق فعالية الطاقة ومزايا القيمة. يتم تقديم هذه التقنية بسبب اسم العلامة التجارية المعروفة، GIFTSUN، المفهومة فيما يتعلق بالجودة وخدمة العملاء الممتازة.
يتم إنتاج الزجاج المزدوج للوحة Trina Solar Panel بزجاج أملس مزدوج، مما يساعد على حماية اللوحة من الأضرار البيئية ويزيد من عمرها الافتراضي بشكل ملحوظ. تتميز اللوحة الثورية بطبقة طلاء عالية السرعة وهي بالتأكيد إطار متين مضاد للانعكاس يمكنه تحمل الظروف المناخية القاسية.
يوفر الزجاج المزدوج الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية من Trina طاقة استثنائية، مما يجعل هذه طريقة موثوقة وموثوقة للحصول على طاقة متجددة مع فعالية تغيير أعلى في معظم الطريق إلى 21.2. تستخدم اللوحة القدرة على إنتاج الكهرباء حتى في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة، مما يجعلها مثالية لكل من التطبيقات السكنية والتجارية.
علاوة على ذلك، فإن نظام الطاقة الشمسية Trina Dual Glass سهل الإعداد ويتمتع بضمان قد يكون بالتأكيد 25 عامًا للتأكد من أن استثمارك آمن ومحمي. يتم تركيب الألواح باستخدام منزلك أو مكان عملك أو توصيلها بالأسفل ضمن مجال موجود.
وأخيرًا، فإن الزجاج المزدوج الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية من Trina ليس متينًا وفعالًا فحسب، بل إنه صديق للبيئة أيضًا. تم تصميم هذا المنتج عالي الجودة ليدوم طويلاً عن طريق تقليل البصمة الكربونية، مما يساعد على حماية البيئة المحيطة وتوفير نفقات الطاقة أثناء استخدام المنتج.
إن شراء الزجاج المزدوج للطاقة الشمسية من ترينا يعني أنك تقوم باختيار ذكي وعملي، وهو أمر مسؤول حقًا من الناحية البيئية. من خلال تسخير الطاقة المشحونة لشعاع الشمس واستخدام أحدث هذه الطاقة، فإنك تتأكد من أن منزلك أو مكان عملك يظل مزودًا بالطاقة المستدامة، بينما تساعد أيضًا في تعزيز الطاقة المتجددة مما يقلل من تأثيرك البيئي. .


وصف المنتجات
مصنع ترينا للألواح الشمسية للزجاج المزدوج
مصنع ترينا للألواح الشمسية للزجاج المزدوج
تفاصيل الزجاج المزدوج للوحة الشمسية من ترينا
المعلمات الكهربائية في شركة الاتصالات السعودية
قوة الذروة (Pmax / W)
645
650
655
660
665
ذروة جهد العمل (Vmpp)
37.50
37.70
37.90
38.10
38.30
ذروة التشغيل الحالية (Impp)
17.23
17.27
17.31
17.35
17.39
جهد الدائرة المفتوحة (Voc / V)
45.30
45.50
45.70
45.90
46.10
تيار الدائرة القصيرة (Isc/A)
18.31
18.35
18.40
18.45
18.50
كفاءة المكون (٪)
20.80
20.90
21.10
21.20
21.40
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-40 ~ 85 ° C
معامل درجة الحرارة Lsc
+ 0.04٪ / درجة مئوية
معامل درجة الحرارة للمركبات العضوية المتطايرة
-0.25٪ / درجة مئوية
معامل درجة الحرارة Pmax
-0.34٪ / درجة مئوية
STC
الإشعاع 1000 وات/م2، درجة حرارة الخلية 25 درجة مئوية، كتلة الهواء 1.5
حالة العمل
أقصى نظام الجهد
العاصمة 1500V
أقصى سلسلة الصمامات
معالج الرسوميات PowerVR
أقصى حمل ثابت ، أمامي
5400Pa
أقصى حمل ثابت ، رجوع
2400Pa
فئة التطبيق
فئة A
تكوين العبوات
نماذج لكل البليت
عدد القطع : 33
نماذج لكل 40HQ
عدد القطع : 594

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Tier 1 solar panel

Tier 1 solar panel

Trina Solar Panel Dual Glass

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Brand: GIFTSUN

Introducing the Trina cell Dual Glass, the addition that is correct your home or office for power effectiveness and value advantages. This technique is presented due to the name brand that is well-known, GIFTSUN, understood with regards to quality and customer service that is excellent.
The Trina Solar Panel Dual Glass is produced with a yet that is glass that is sleek is double, which helps protect the panel from ecological damage and increases its lifespan notably. The panel that is revolutionary possesses a higher rate coating this is certainly anti-reflective a durable framework that could withstand extreme climate conditions.
The Trina solar powered energy Dual Glass provides power that is exceptional, making this an experienced and dependable method to getting renewable power with a top change effectiveness most of the way to 21.2. The panel is by using the capability of producing electricity even yet in low light conditions, rendering it ideal for both residential and applications that are commercial.
Moreover, the Trina solar power Dual Glass is simple to set up and possesses an assurance this might be certainly 25-year making sure your investment is secure and protected. The panels are installed using your home or workplace or connected to the bottom within a field that exist.
Finally, the Trina solar power Dual Glass isn't only durable and efficient but also environmentally friendly. This is certainly top-quality is made to final by cutting your carbon footprint, you help protect the surroundings and save yourself on power expenses while utilizing an item.
Buying the Trina solar power Dual Glass means you are making a smart, practical, and choice this is really environmentally responsible. By harnessing the charged energy for this ray of the sun, and cutting-edge this is certainly utilizing, you're making certain your home or workplace stays powered with sustainable energy, while additionally assisting to promote power this is certainly renewable cutting your environmental effect.


Products Description
Trina Solar Panel Dual Glass factory
Trina Solar Panel Dual Glass factory
Trina Solar Panel Dual Glass details
ELECTRICAL PARAMETERS AT STC
Peak power (Pmax/W)
645
650
655
660
665
Peak working voltage (Vmpp)
37.50
37.70
37.90
38.10
38.30
Peak operating current (Impp)
17.23
17.27
17.31
17.35
17.39
Open circuit voltage (Voc/V)
45.30
45.50
45.70
45.90
46.10
Short circuit current (Isc/A)
18.31
18.35
18.40
18.45
18.50
Component efficiency(%)
20.80
20.90
21.10
21.20
21.40
Operating Temperature
-40~85 °C
Temperature Coefficient Of Lsc
+0.04%/°C
Temperature Coefficient Of Voc
-0.25%/°C
Temperature Coefficient Of Pmax
-0.34%/°C
STC
Irradiance 1000W/m2 ,Cell Temperature 25°C,Air Mass 1.5
WORLING CONDITION
Maximum System Voltage
DC 1500V
Maximum Series Fuse
25A
Maximum Static Load,Front
5400Pa
Maximum Static Load,Back
2400Pa
Application Class
Class A
PACKAGING CONFIGURATION
Moduels Per Pallet
33 pieces
Moduels Per 40HQ
594 pieces

GET IN TOUCH