جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية من النوع N باللون الأسود بقدرة 420 وات

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

العلامة التجارية: جيفتسون


طاقة أشعة الشمس وخفض فواتير الطاقة الخاصة بك، لا تنظر على الإطلاق إلى أبعد من اللوحة الشمسية N-Type All Black 420w من GIFTSUN التي تستخدمها إذا كنت تبحث عن خلية قوية وفعالة للمساعدة.


هذه اللوحة المصنوعة من الطاقة الشمسية مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة لتوفير أداء ومتانة ممتازين. ويتميز بخلايا أحادية البلورية من النوع N تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية والتي قد يكون لها فعالية تحويل طاقة أعلى من الخلايا القياسية، مما يتيح لك توليد المزيد من الطاقة في مساحة أقل.


يمكن أيضًا أن تكون اللوحة سوداء بالكامل، مما يجعلها مثالية للتركيبات التي يكون فيها المظهر مهمًا. يمتزج تصميمه الأنيق واللمسات النهائية غير اللامعة بسلاسة مع أي سقف أو مصفوفة، ومن المؤكد أن الطاقة الشمسية تطور مظهرًا أنيقًا وعصريًا وعمليًا ورائعًا.


هذه اللوحة الشمسية مثالية بشكل خاص للتركيبات الكبيرة حيث تصل المساحة إلى حد معقول عند 420 واط. وهو عادةً ما يكون مثاليًا للأشخاص الذين لديهم متطلبات طاقة أكبر، مثل العائلات الكبيرة أو الشركات ذات الاستهلاك العالي للكهرباء.


وعلى الرغم من قوتها المذهلة التي تنتجها هذه اللوحة، فمن المؤكد أنها تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية وخفيفة الوزن بشكل مدهش وسهلة الإعداد. تأتي بفتحات مثقوبة مسبقًا ودعامة تثبيت، مما يجعلها مهمة سهلة التثبيت على الإطار أو السقف. ومع ضمان لمدة 25 عامًا، يمكنك الاطمئنان بسهولة، وبالتالي تستمر في توفير الطاقة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها لفترة طويلة على المدى الطويل.


تعد اللوحة الشمسية n-Type All Black 420w من GIFTSUN الحل المثالي إذا كنت على استعداد لبدء تسخير فعالية ضوء الشمس لتوفير المال وتقليل تأثير الكربون. تتميز بتكنولوجيا عالية المستوى، وتصميم أنيق، وأداء موثوق، أواهو هو الخيار المثالي لكل مشروع طاقة، وهذا بالتأكيد هو الطاقة الشمسية.


وصف المنتجات
مورد الألواح الشمسية N-Type All Black 420w
مصنع الألواح الشمسية N-Type All Black 420w
التفاصيل الصور
مصنع الألواح الشمسية N-Type All Black 420w
تصنيع الألواح الشمسية N-Type All Black 420w

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Tier 1 solar panel

Tier 1 solar panel

N-Type All Black 420w Solar Panel

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Brand: GIFTSUN


The sun's rays's energy and lower your power bills, look absolutely no further than the N-Type All Black 420w Solar Panel from GIFTSUN you harness if you are looking for a powerful and efficient cell to assist.


This panel that is solar made with top-notch materials and advanced technology to deliver excellent performance and durability. It features N-Type mono-crystalline cells being solar which may have a higher power transformation effectiveness than standard cells, enabling you to generate more energy in less room.


The panel can also be all black, rendering it ideal for installations where looks are important. Its sleek design and matte finish blend seamlessly into any roof or array this is certainly solar developing a sleek and look that is modern's both functional and gorgeous.


This panel that is solar particularly perfect for larger installments where area reaches reasonably limited at 420 watts. It is usually ideal for people that have greater energy requirements, such as for instance large families or companies with high electricity consumption.


And despite its power that is impressive output this panel this is certainly solar surprisingly lightweight and easy to set up. It comes down with pre-drilled holes and a mounting bracket, rendering it an task that is easy secure to your framework or roof. And with a warranty that is 25-year you can easily be assured therefore it continues to provide energy that is dependable a long time in the long term.


The n-Type All Black 420w Solar Panel from GIFTSUN is the solution that is perfect if you're willing to start harnessing the effectiveness of the sunlight to save cash and minimize your carbon impact. Featuring its high level technology, sleek design, and reliable performance, oahu is the ideal choice for every energy project this is certainly solar.


Products Description
N-Type All Black 420w Solar Panel supplier
N-Type All Black 420w Solar Panel factory
Details Images
N-Type All Black 420w Solar Panel factory
N-Type All Black 420w Solar Panel manufacture

GET IN TOUCH