جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية 550-560 وات نصف خلايا

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

GIFTSUN 


الألواح الشمسية نصف الخلايا 550-560 وات هي مجرد لوحة شمسية متفوقة لتسخير قوة ضوء الشمس وتحويلها إلى طاقة نظيفة ومتجددة للمنزل أو الشركة. هذه اللوحة الشمسية والحل المثالي لأي شخص يرغب في تقليل تكاليف الطاقة الخاصة به مما يساعد على حماية البيئة التي تتميز بتصميمها الثوري وتقنياتها ذات المعدل العالي.


في قلب الألواح الشمسية من GIFTSUN بقدرة 550-560 وات، يوجد تصميم نصف خلية متطور، مما يزيد من أفضل عنصر مرتبط باللوحة الشمسية ويحسن كفاءتها العامة. على عكس الألواح القديمة، يتم إنشاء نصف خلايا شمسية لتقليل فقد الطاقة مع زيادة الكمية الإجمالية التي يتم إنشاؤها من كل خلية محددة. يمكن أن يساعد هذا في التأكد من أن اللوحة الشمسية الخاصة بك يمكنها توفير المزيد من الطاقة، حتى في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة، مع زيادة تكلفة الطاقة الحالية.


أحد الخيارات العديدة التي تأتي مع جميع الألواح الشمسية GIFTSUN نصف الخلايا 550-560 واط هو متانتها. تم إنتاج هذه الطاقة الشمسية من مواد عالية الجودة ومصممة لتتحمل الظروف الجوية التي غالبًا ما تكون أقسى، وقد تم تصميمها لتتحمل لفترة طويلة جدًا. يعد هذا المستوى خيارًا رائعًا لأي شخص يرغب في الحصول على مصدر موثوق وفعال للطاقة المتجددة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبناء والتكنولوجيا الصعبة.


خلية GIFTSUN 550-560 Watt Half Cells عادة ما تكون سهلة التركيب بشكل لا يصدق. يتم تركيب تقنية الطاقة الشمسية هذه بسرعة وبشكل بسيط على العديد من المناطق، بما في ذلك الأسطح والجدران وكذلك الهياكل الخارجية مثل البرجولات أو شرفات المراقبة ذات التصميم البسيط والبديهي. عند تركيبها، قد تتطلب صيانة شديدة، وهذا قد لا يمكّنك بلا شك من الاستفادة من ميزات الطاقة المتجددة دون أي متاعب.





وصف المنتجات
مصنع الألواح الشمسية 550-560 وات نصف خلايا
تفاصيل الألواح الشمسية 550-560 وات نصف الخلايا
نوع الوحدة النمطية
JKM540M-72HL4
JKM545M-72HL4
JKM550M-72HL4
JKM555M-72HL4
JKM560M-72HL4
الطاقة القصوى (Pmax)
540w
545w
550w
555w
560w
الحد الأقصى لجهد الطاقة (Vmp)
40.7
40.8
40.9
40.99
41.09
الحد الأقصى لتيار الطاقة (Imp)
13.27
13.36
13.45
13.54
13.63
جهد الدائرة المفتوحة (Voc)
49.42
49.52
49.62
49.72
49.82
تيار الدائرة القصيرة (Isc)
13.85
13.94
14.03
14.12
14.21
كفاءة الوحدة STC (%)
20.90
21.10
21.29
21.48
21.68
تصنيع الألواح الشمسية 550-560 وات نصف الخلايا
مصنع الألواح الشمسية 550-560 وات نصف خلايا

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Tier 1 solar panel

Tier 1 solar panel

Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

GIFTSUN 


Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells is merely a panel is superior solar to harness the potency of the sunlight and convert it into clean, renewable energy for the house or company. This panel that is solar and solution that is anybody that is perfect would like to reduce their power costs which assist protect the environment featuring its revolutionary design and higher rate technology.


At the heart of GIFTSUN's Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells is really a cutting-edge half-cell design, which maximizes the very best an element associated with the panel that is solar improves its general efficiency. Unlike old-fashioned panels that are solar half cells are created to reduce power loss while increasing the quantity that is total of that is created from each cell that is specific. This can help to make sure that your panel this is undoubtedly solar can more energy, even in low-light conditions, while boosting your energy that is current cost.


One of several options being key come with all the GIFTSUN Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells is its durability. Produced from top-quality materials and built to withstand perhaps the weather conditions which are often harshest, these power that is solar are created to endure for a while that is very long. This level is actually high an option that is great anybody who desires a trusted and efficient supply of renewable energy with regards to tough construction and technology.


The GIFTSUN cell 550-560 Watt Half Cells normally incredibly very easy to install. These technology that is solar is quickly and just installed on lots of areas, including roofs, walls, as well as outdoor structures like pergolas or gazebos having a simple and effortless design that is intuitive. When installed, they may require very maintenance this might little be undoubtedly enabling you to gain benefit from the features of renewable energy with no the hassle.





Products Description
Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells factory
Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells details
Module Type
JKM540M-72HL4
JKM545M-72HL4
JKM550M-72HL4
JKM555M-72HL4
JKM560M-72HL4
Maximum Power (Pmax)
540w
545w
550w
555w
560w
Maximum Power Voltage (Vmp)
40.7
40.8
40.9
40.99
41.09
Maximum Power Current (Imp)
13.27
13.36
13.45
13.54
13.63
Open-circuit Voltage (Voc)
49.42
49.52
49.62
49.72
49.82
Short-circuit Current (Isc)
13.85
13.94
14.03
14.12
14.21
Module Efficiency STC (%)
20.90
21.10
21.29
21.48
21.68
Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells manufacture
Solar Panel 550-560 Watt Half Cells factory

GET IN TOUCH