جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية من المستوى الأول

لوحة شمسية 440 وات أحادية الوجه

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

تعد لوحة GIFTSUN الشمسية أحادية الوجه بقدرة 440 وات أعلى لوحة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية لجميع احتياجاتك من الطاقة. إنها طريقة موثوقة ومصدر فعال للطاقة الرئيسية المتاحة لنا - ضوء الشمس. يتم تصنيع اللوحة باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة تضمن المتانة وطول العمر. إنه يوفر تصميمًا أنيقًا وصغير الحجم مما يجعله سهل التثبيت والتعامل معه.


اللوحة عبارة عن تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية المتقدمة لتحويل أشعة الشمس إلى كهرباء صالحة للاستخدام. إنها مصنوعة من وحدة أحادية الوجه تتمتع بتصنيف كفاءة استثنائي يصل إلى 21%. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من إنتاج الطاقة من خلال المنطقة الأصغر مقارنةً بألواح التيار الرئيسي التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. تم تصميم لوحة GIFTSUN الشمسية أحادية الوجه بقدرة 440 وات أيضًا لتناسب جميع الظروف المناخية. لقد تم تصميمه بالفعل لمساعدتك على تحمل درجات الحرارة والرياح الشديدة والبرد المرتفع وتساقط الثلوج.

من السهل إعداد اللوحة، وقد تستمتع بالفوائد الهائلة للطاقة النظيفة بسرعة كبيرة. يأتي مزودًا بفتحات مثقوبة مسبقًا وموصلات كهربائية مثبتة مسبقًا مما يجعل عملية التثبيت خالية من المتاعب. ستتمكن من ربط الألواح المتعددة لتوليد طاقة أكبر، وهي بالتأكيد طاقة شمسية تلبي جميع متطلبات الطاقة الخاصة بك.

هناك تفسير آخر للعثور على اللوحة الشمسية GIFTSUN أحادية الوجه بقدرة 440 وات وهو قدرتها على تحمل التكاليف. إنه يقدم قيمة رائعة من حيث تكلفته. تتميز اللوحة بعمر افتراضي طويل للغاية، ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تولد الكهرباء لأكثر من 25 عامًا. مما يعني أنك حر في إنفاق مبلغ أقل على فواتير الطاقة عندما تنظر إلى المدى الطويل بالتأكيد.

لوحة GIFTSUN الشمسية أحادية الوجه بقدرة 440 وات باللون الأخضر أيضًا. إنها تنتج طاقة نظيفة ولا تطلق غازات سامة ضارة في الغلاف الجوي. باستخدام هذه اللوحة الشمسية، فإنك تقود إلى أرض أكثر خضرة ونظافة.



وصف المنتجات
تصنيع الألواح الشمسية أحادية الوجه 440 وات
تصنيع الألواح الشمسية أحادية الوجه 440 وات
الموديل
JKM425-445N-54HL4R-V
الطاقة القصوى (Pmax)
425W
430W
435W
440W
445W
الحد الأقصى لجهد الطاقة (Vmp)
31.18
32.38
32.59
32.81
33.02
الحد الأقصى لتيار الطاقة (Imp)
13.21
13.28
13.35
13.41
13.48
جهد الدائرة المفتوحة (Voc)
38.75
38.95
39.16
39.38
39.59
تيار الدائرة القصيرة (Isc)
13.66
13.73
13.80
13.86
13.93
كفاءة الوحدة STC (%)
21.27
21.52
21.77
22 02 ..
22.27

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Tier 1 solar panel

Tier 1 solar panel

Solar Panel 440W Monofacial

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

The GIFTSUN Solar Panel 440W Monofacial is a top of the line panel that is solar all of your energy needs. This will be a trusted and method that is harness that is efficient main supply of energy open to us – sunshine. The panel is manufactured utilizing materials being high-quality ensure durability and longevity. It offers a sleek and design that is compact makes it easy to install and handle.


The panel that is solar advanced technology to transform sunshine into useable electricity. It's made with a module that is monofacial has an extraordinary efficiency rating all the way to 21%. This means you can get more energy production through the smaller area when compared with main-stream panels which are solar. The GIFTSUN Solar Panel 440W Monofacial is also built for all climate conditions. It really is engineered to help you to withstand temperatures which are extreme winds that are high hail, and snowfall.

The panel is easy to set up, and the huge benefits might be enjoyed by you of clean power very quickly. It comes with pre-drilled holes and connectors that are pre-installed are electrical making the installation procedure hassle-free. You'll be able to link panels that are multiple to create a larger power this is certainly solar that meets all your power requirements.

Another explanation to find the GIFTSUN Solar Panel 440W Monofacial is its affordability. It offers value that is fantastic its cost. The panel features a lifespan that is very long and you also shall expect it to generate electricity for over 25 years. Which means that you are free to spend less on power bills when you look at the run this is certainly long.

The GIFTSUN Solar Panel 440W Monofacial is also green. It produces energy this is certainly clean does not give off gases that are harmful toxins into the atmosphere. Employing this panel that is solar you're leading to a greener and cleaner earth.



Products Description
Solar Panel 440W Monofacial manufacture
Solar Panel 440W Monofacial manufacture
Model
JKM425-445N-54HL4R-V
Maximum Power (Pmax)
425W
430W
435W
440W
445W
Maximum Power Voltage (Vmp)
31.18
32.38
32.59
32.81
33.02
Maximum Power Current (Imp)
13.21
13.28
13.35
13.41
13.48
Open-circuit Voltage (Voc)
38.75
38.95
39.16
39.38
39.59
Short-circuit Current (Isc)
13.66
13.73
13.80
13.86
13.93
Module Efficiency STC (%)
21.27
21.52
21.77
22..02
22.27

GET IN TOUCH