جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية نصف خلية

لوحة شمسية نصف خلية

12BB لوحة شمسية نصف مقطوعة 545 واط وحدة كهروضوئية

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

إن اللوحة نصف المقطوعة GIFTSUN 12BB وهي وحدة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية هي في الحقيقة منتج متطور تم إنشاؤه لتسخير فعالية أشعة الشمس وتحويلها إلى كهرباء قابلة للاستخدام عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمنازل والشركات. يمكن لهذه الوحدة أن توفر أداءً فعالاً ومتانة متميزة حتى في أقسى الظروف المحيطة إلى جانب تصميمها الثوري نصف المقطوع. إن لوحة GIFTSUN 12BB نصف المقطوعة عبارة عن وحدة كهروضوئية مصنوعة بأحدث تقنيات الخلايا الشمسية، مما يتيح لها توليد المزيد من الطاقة بمنتج أقل. تتكون الوحدة من 120 خلية أحادية البلورية، وهي بالتأكيد خلايا نصف مقطوعة، مرتبة في تكوين 12 × 10 لزيادة كمية ضوء الشمس الملتقطة.


يشير النمط النصف مقطوع للألواح الشمسية إلى أنها قد تم تقسيمها من المنتصف، مما أدى إلى إنتاج خليتين أصغر من خلية أكبر. يقلل هذا التصميم من المعارضة عند النظر إلى الخلايا ويساعد على منع فقدان الطاقة بسبب التظليل أو الجوانب البيئية الأخرى.

لوحة GIFTSUN 12BB نصف مقطوعة هي وحدة كهروضوئية تم تطويرها عادةً لتدوم طويلاً. يأتي مزودًا بألمنيوم قوي بالتأكيد سيقاوم الرياح التي تصل إلى 2400 باسكال والثلوج الوفيرة التي تصل إلى 5400 باسكال. يمكن تصنيف الوحدة لأداء درجات الحرارة العالية، مع تشغيل يصل إلى 85 كحد أقصى درجة مئوية.


يعد التثبيت المرتبط بلوحة GIFTSUN 12BB المقطوعة بنصف وحدة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية أمرًا سهلاً وسريعًا. تُباع الوحدة بفتحات مثقوبة مسبقًا وبالتالي يمكن تركيبها باستخدام معدات التثبيت المضمنة. يعد توصيل الوحدة مباشرة بالطاقة المشحونة أمرًا سهلاً في العادة، وذلك بفضل موصلات MC4 القياسية للوحدة.


وصف المنتجات
تفاصيل الوحدة الكهروضوئية نصف المقطوعة 12BB بقدرة 545 وات
معلمات المنتج
المعلمات الكهربائية في شركة الاتصالات السعودية
قوة الذروة (Pmax / W)
540
545
550
555
560
ذروة جهد العمل (Vmpp)
41.64
41.80
41.96
42.11
42.27
ذروة التشغيل الحالية (Impp)
12.97
13.04
13.11
13.18
13.25
جهد الدائرة المفتوحة (Voc / V)
49.60
49.75
49.90
50.02
50.15
تيار الدائرة القصيرة (Isc/A)
13.86
13.93
14.00
14.07
14.14
كفاءة المكون (٪)
20.90
21.10
21.30
21.50
21.70
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-40 ~ 85 ° C
معامل درجة الحرارة Lsc
+ 0.048٪ / درجة مئوية
معامل درجة الحرارة للمركبات العضوية المتطايرة
-0.28٪ / درجة مئوية
معامل درجة الحرارة Pmax
-0.35٪ / درجة مئوية
STC
الإشعاع 1000 وات/م2، درجة حرارة الخلية 25 درجة مئوية، كتلة الهواء 1.5
تكوين العبوات
نماذج لكل البليت
31Pcs
نماذج لكل 40HQ
620Pcs
مورد الألواح الشمسية نصف المقطوعة 12BB بقدرة 545 وات

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Half Cell Solar Panel

Half Cell Solar Panel

12BB half-cut solar panel 545W PV module

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

The GIFTSUN 12BB half-cut panel that is solar PV module is really a cutting-edge product created to harness the effectiveness of the sun's rays and convert it into usable electricity when it comes to homes and businesses. This module can deliver efficient performance and outstanding durability in even the harshest of surroundings alongside its revolutionary half-cut design. The GIFTSUN 12BB panel that is half-cut is photovoltaic module is made with all the latest solar cell technology, makes it possible for it to create more power with less product. The module consists of 120 monocrystalline this is certainly half-cut cells, that are arranged in a 12x10 configuration to increase the amount of sunshine captured.


The style that is half-cut of solar panels suggests that they've been split down the middle, producing two smaller cells from a larger one. This design decreases the opposition when you look at the cells and assists in order to prevent energy loss because of shading or other facets that are ecological.

The GIFTSUN 12BB panel that is half-cut is photovoltaic module normally developed to last. It comes with a aluminum this is certainly sturdy that will resist wind a lot of as much as 2400 Pa and snow plenty of as much as 5400 Pa. The module can be rated for high-temperature performance, having a running that is maximum of 85°C.


Installing associated with the GIFTSUN 12BB panel that is half-cut is solar PV module is straightforward and quick. The module is sold with pre-drilled holes and therefore may be mounted utilizing the included mounting equipment. Wiring the module directly into a charged power this is certainly solar normally straightforward, due to the module’s standard MC4 connectors.


Products Description
12BB half-cut solar panel 545W PV module details
Product parameters
ELECTRICAL PARAMETERS AT STC
Peak power (Pmax/W)
540
545
550
555
560
Peak working voltage (Vmpp)
41.64
41.80
41.96
42.11
42.27
Peak operating current (Impp)
12.97
13.04
13.11
13.18
13.25
Open circuit voltage (Voc/V)
49.60
49.75
49.90
50.02
50.15
Short circuit current (Isc/A)
13.86
13.93
14.00
14.07
14.14
Component efficiency(%)
20.90
21.10
21.30
21.50
21.70
Operating Temperature
-40~85 °C
Temperature Coefficient Of Lsc
+0.048%/°C
Temperature Coefficient Of Voc
-0.28%/°C
Temperature Coefficient Of Pmax
-0.35%/°C
STC
Irradiance 1000W/m2 ,Cell Temperature 25°C,Air Mass 1.5
PACKAGING CONFIGURATION
Moduels Per Pallet
31Pcs
Moduels Per 40HQ
620Pcs
12BB half-cut solar panel 545W PV module supplier

GET IN TOUCH