جميع الاقسام
لوحة شمسية نصف خلية

لوحة شمسية نصف خلية

ألواح شمسية بخلايا 182 مم مع ضمان الطاقة لمدة 25 عامًا

استفسر
  • البرنامج

  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

يمكن أن تكون ألواح الطاقة الشمسية ذات الخلايا الشمسية مقاس 182 مم من GIFTSUN هي الحل، ومن المؤكد أنها مثالية للأفراد الذين يرغبون في تقليل فواتير الكهرباء الخاصة بهم مع إضافة بيئة أكثر نظافة. تأتي هذه الألواح الشمسية بطاقة تبلغ 25 عامًا، مما يمنحك الطمأنينة بأنك ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بمزاياها لفترة طويلة في المستقبل القريب.


تعد الخلايا مقاس 182 مم المستخدمة في هذه الطاقة الشمسية من بين الخلايا الأكبر والأكثر كفاءة في السوق، مما يجعلها اختيارًا جيدًا جدًا للمنازل أو المؤسسات ذات الاستخدام العالي للكهرباء. إنها قادرة على إنتاج طاقة تلبي الاحتياجات الكافية المرتبطة بمنزل كبير أو مركز تجاري، كما أنها مثالية أيضًا للتطبيقات خارج الشبكة مثل التخييم أو ركوب القوارب.


ومن أفضل مميزات تلك الألواح التي غالباً ما تكون بناءها بالطاقة الشمسية. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة يمكنها تحمل المناخ القاسي، مما يجعلها متينة للغاية وتدوم طويلاً. إنهم قادرون على تحمل الثلوج والبرد بسهولة، إلى جانب أنواع أخرى من المناخ القاسي، مما يضمن توفير الطاقة حتى في أصعب الظروف التي سيستمرون في تقديمها لك.


تعد أنظمة الألواح الشمسية ذات الخلايا الشمسية مقاس 182 مم من GIFTSUN أيضًا مهمة سهلة التثبيت بشكل لا يصدق. إنهم يأتون باستخدام التثبيت الضروري، ويتم تثبيتهم وتشغيلهم على الفور مما سيساعدك على ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تصميمها النحيف وخفيف الوزن يعني أنها سهلة النقل والمناورة، حيث يمكنك أخذها معك إلى أي مكان.


تتميز ألواح الطاقة الشمسية هذه بالكفاءة العالية إلى جانب قوتها ومتانتها. فهي قادرة على تحويل ضوء الشمس إلى كهرباء بكفاءة تصل إلى 20%، مما يجعلها لوحة ذات كفاءة عالية مثل الطاقة الشمسية في السوق. وهذا يعني أنك ستستفيد من تكاليف التثبيت وتمنحك مزيدًا من الحرية في المكان الذي يمكنك وضعها بحيث تتمكن من توليد المزيد من الطاقة من مساحة أقل، مما يوفر التوفير.




وصف المنتجات
ألواح شمسية بخلايا مقاس 182 مم مع تفاصيل ضمان الطاقة لمدة 25 عامًا
معلمات المنتج
المعلمات الكهربائية في شركة الاتصالات السعودية
قوة الذروة (Pmax / W)
540
545
550
555
560
ذروة جهد العمل (Vmpp)
41.64
41.80
41.96
42.11
42.27
ذروة التشغيل الحالية (Impp)
12.97
13.04
13.11
13.18
13.25
جهد الدائرة المفتوحة (Voc / V)
49.60
49.75
49.90
50.02
50.15
تيار الدائرة القصيرة (Isc/A)
13.86
13.93
14.00
14.07
14.14
كفاءة المكون (٪)
20.90
21.10
21.30
21.50
21.70
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-40 ~ 85 ° C
معامل درجة الحرارة Lsc
+ 0.048٪ / درجة مئوية
معامل درجة الحرارة للمركبات العضوية المتطايرة
-0.28٪ / درجة مئوية
معامل درجة الحرارة Pmax
-0.35٪ / درجة مئوية
STC
الإشعاع 1000 وات/م2، درجة حرارة الخلية 25 درجة مئوية، كتلة الهواء 1.5
تكوين العبوات
نماذج لكل البليت
31Pcs
نماذج لكل 40HQ
620Pcs
الألواح الشمسية ذات الخلايا مقاس 182 مم مع ضمان الطاقة لمدة 25 عامًا

"أبقى على تواصل

All Categories
Half Cell Solar Panel

Half Cell Solar Panel

182mm Cells Solar Panels with 25 Years Power Warranty

Inquiry
  • Overview

  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

The GIFTSUN 182mm Cells solar power panels could be the solution this is certainly perfect individuals who desire to reduce their electricity bills while additionally adding to a cleaner environment. These solar panels come with a energy this is certainly 25-year, giving you reassurance understanding that you will be able to to take pleasure from their advantages for a long period in the near future.


The 182mm cells used within these power that is solar are among the largest & most efficient on the market, making them a selection that is very good homes or organizations with high electricity use. They are capable of producing power that is meet that is sufficient needs associated with the big home or commercial center, plus they are additionally ideal for off-grid applications like camping or boating.


Among the best top features of those panels which are often solar their construction. They are typically made out of materials that are high-quality will withstand climate that is harsh, making them very durable and lasting. They are able to easily withstand snow, hail, along with other kinds of extreme climate, ensuring with energy even yet in the toughest conditions that they are going to continue to give you.


The GIFTSUN 182mm Cells solar panel systems are also incredibly an easy task to install. They come utilizing the mounting that is necessary, them installed and operating right away that will help you have. Plus, their slim and lightweight design means they are really simple to transport and maneuver, you go in order to just take them with you anywhere.


These solar power panels are extremely efficient along with their powerful and durability. They are capable of converting sunlight into electricity with up to 20% efficiency, making them very panel that is efficient is solar in the marketplace. This implies you cash on installation costs and providing you with more freedom in where you could place them that you'll be able to generate more energy from less area, saving.




Products Description
182mm Cells Solar Panels with 25 Years Power Warranty details
Product parameters
ELECTRICAL PARAMETERS AT STC
Peak power (Pmax/W)
540
545
550
555
560
Peak working voltage (Vmpp)
41.64
41.80
41.96
42.11
42.27
Peak operating current (Impp)
12.97
13.04
13.11
13.18
13.25
Open circuit voltage (Voc/V)
49.60
49.75
49.90
50.02
50.15
Short circuit current (Isc/A)
13.86
13.93
14.00
14.07
14.14
Component efficiency(%)
20.90
21.10
21.30
21.50
21.70
Operating Temperature
-40~85 °C
Temperature Coefficient Of Lsc
+0.048%/°C
Temperature Coefficient Of Voc
-0.28%/°C
Temperature Coefficient Of Pmax
-0.35%/°C
STC
Irradiance 1000W/m2 ,Cell Temperature 25°C,Air Mass 1.5
PACKAGING CONFIGURATION
Moduels Per Pallet
31Pcs
Moduels Per 40HQ
620Pcs
182mm Cells Solar Panels with 25 Years Power Warranty supplier

GET IN TOUCH