جميع الاقسام
المنتجات

المنتجات

المنتجات

  • النظام الشمسي الهجين أحادي الطور العاكس
    النظام الشمسي الهجين أحادي الطور العاكس

    إطلاق النظام الشمسي الهجين أحادي الطور العاكس، وهذه الإضافة هي بالتأكيد الأحدث لمنزلك في GIFTUN! يقدم لك هذا النظام الفعال والثوري أفضل ما في العالمين من خلال الجمع بين بعض الفوائد الرائعة للطاقة الشمسية و...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • بطاريات الطاقة الشمسية الحمضية الرصاص
    بطاريات الطاقة الشمسية الحمضية الرصاص

    تم تصميم بطاريات الطاقة الشمسية الحمضية الرصاصية من GIFTSUN لتلبية الحاجة وهذا بالتأكيد يزيد من حلول مساحة تخزين الطاقة الموثوقة لأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة. تم تصنيع هذه البطاريات خصيصًا للمساعدة في الحفاظ على الطاقة التي ينتجها ...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • بطارية الرصاص الحمضية AGM 12 فولت
    بطارية الرصاص الحمضية AGM 12 فولت

    العلامة التجارية: GIFTSUN بطارية الرصاص الحمضية AGM 12 فولت من GIFTSUN هي فقط طاقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها وهي جديرة بالثقة حقًا لعدد لا يحصى من التطبيقات. تم تطوير حزمة البطارية لتوفير المتعة المستمرة والإشباع، وهي بالتأكيد طويلة الأمد مما يجعل...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • ربط الشبكة الذكية، عاكس صغير للطاقة الشمسية، اتصال واي فاي
    ربط الشبكة الذكية، عاكس صغير للطاقة الشمسية، اتصال واي فاي

    العلامة التجارية: GIFTSUN نقدم لك الشبكة الذكية التي يمكن أن تكون شبكة، وهي بالتأكيد طاقة شمسية وهي بالتأكيد ثورية لاتصالات WiFi العاكس من GIFTSUN. المنتج الذي تم تصميمه بالتأكيد يلبي بالتأكيد المتطلبات الثورية لليوم...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • مايكرو العاكس للطاقة الشمسية
    مايكرو العاكس للطاقة الشمسية

    العلامة التجارية: GIFTSUN نقدم لك نظام Micro Inverter Solar وهو بالتأكيد نظام ثوري. تم تصميم هذه التكنولوجيا الحديثة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفعالية في النظام الشمسي. العاكس الصغير سولا...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • العاكس الشمسي أحادي الطور
    العاكس الشمسي أحادي الطور

    GIFTSUN يعد العاكس الشمسي أحادي الطور حلاً موثوقًا وفعالًا ومناسبًا للمنزل وبأسعار معقولة والشركات التي ترغب في إنتاج طاقتها الخاصة من ضوء الشمس. تم تصميم العاكس لتحويل التيار المستمر (التيار المباشر) إلى ...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • عاكس شمسي هجين مزود ببطاريات ليثيوم أيون
    عاكس شمسي هجين مزود ببطاريات ليثيوم أيون

    GIFTSUNإطلاق العاكس الشمسي الهجين مع بطاريات ليثيوم أيون - الحل مثالي بالتأكيد ويمكن الاعتماد عليه وفعال عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمنزل أو مكان العمل. باستخدام هذا العاكس، يعد هذا أمرًا متقدمًا بالتأكيد، حيث يمكنك ...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • العاكس الصغير الصغير
    العاكس الصغير الصغير

    إذا كنت تبحث عن عاكس صغير وقوي للإلكترونيات الخاصة بك، فلا تبحث سوى عن العاكس الصغير الصغير. يعد هذا المنتج المبتكر مثاليًا لأي شخص يحتاج إلى طاقة موثوقة لأجهزته أثناء التنقل أو في مكان بعيد...

    عرض المزيد >>
  • مايكرو انفرتر
    مايكرو انفرتر

    GIFTSUNإذا كنت تبحث عن عاكس عالي الجودة ومبتكر لنظام الألواح الشمسية الخاص بك، فلا تبحث أبعد من Micro Inverter. على عكس المحولات التقليدية، التي تحول طاقة التيار المستمر من أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية إلى سعة تيار متردد لاستخدامها في...

    عرض المزيد >>

All Categories
Products

Products

Products

  • Inverter Single Phase Hybrid Solar System
    Inverter Single Phase Hybrid Solar System

    Launching the Inverter Single Phase Hybrid Solar System, the addition this is certainly newest to your GIFTUN household! This effective and revolutionary system brings you the finest of both globes by combining some great benefits of solar energy and...

    View More >>
  • Lead Acid Solar Power Batteries
    Lead Acid Solar Power Batteries

    GIFTSUN Lead Acid Solar Power Batteries are designed to meet the need this is certainly increasing reliable power storage space solutions for off-grid solar powered energy systems. These batteries are specifically made to help keep power produced by ...

    View More >>
  • Lead Acid AGM Battery 12V
    Lead Acid AGM Battery 12V

    Brand: GIFTSUNThe Lead Acid AGM Battery 12V from GIFTSUN is only a dependable and energy it is really trustworthy for a myriad of applications. Battery pack is developed to provide constant and gratification this is certainly long-lasting which makes...

    View More >>
  • Smart Grid Tie Solar Micro Inverter WiFi Communication
    Smart Grid Tie Solar Micro Inverter WiFi Communication

    Brand: GIFTSUNIntroducing the Smart this can be Grid this is certainly Solar that is certainly revolutionary Inverter WiFi Communication from GIFTSUN The item this is certainly built this is certainly meet that is revolutionary requirements of today'...

    View More >>
  • Micro Inverter Solar
    Micro Inverter Solar

    Brand: GIFTSUNIntroducing the Micro Inverter Solar this is certainly system that is revolutionary. This state-of-the-art technology was designed to bring effectiveness this is certainly maximum your power that is solar system. The Micro Inverter Sola...

    View More >>
  • Single Phase Solar Inverter
    Single Phase Solar Inverter

    GIFTSUNThe Single Phase Solar Inverter is a reliable, efficient and solution that is home that is affordable and businesses who want to produce their particular energy from the sunlight. The inverter is designed to converts the DC (direct current) el...

    View More >>
  • Hybrid Solar Inverter with Lithium Ion Batteries
    Hybrid Solar Inverter with Lithium Ion Batteries

    GIFTSUNLaunching the Hybrid Solar Inverter with Lithium Ion Batteries – the solution is certainly perfect a dependable and power that is efficient when it comes to home or workplace. Using this inverter this is certainly advanced you are able t...

    View More >>
  • Micro Small Inverter
    Micro Small Inverter

    GIFTSUNIf you are looking for a small and powerful inverter for your electronics, looks no further than the Micro Small Inverter. This innovative product is perfect for anyone who needs reliable power for their devices while on the go or in remote lo...

    View More >>
  • Micro Inverter
    Micro Inverter

    GIFTSUNIf you're looking for a high-quality and innovative inverter for your solar panel system, look no further than Micro Inverter.Unlike conventional inverters, which convert DC energy from solar power systems into AC capacity to be utilized in th...

    View More >>